Pushing boardriding since 2003

Matteo Calatri // @matteocalatri

Giulio Caruso // @giulio_carusosurf

Marco Pulisci // @marco_pulisci

Fabio “Guveia” Mereu // @guveia

Giovanni Cossu // @jonnymarzo

Giulia Mameli // @giulia_mameli

Nicolo Calatri // @nicolocalatri._

Federico Melis // @_fede.melis_

Leonardo Casula // @leocasula8

Maurizio Congiu // @maurialecongiu

Antonio Benoni // @antonybenoni

Riccardo Uras // @riccardo_uras

Michelangelo Melis // @chicken_bone

Marco Spanu // @spenky_96

Paolo Maneglia // @gallo_films

Gianmarco Pala // @jumpala

Diego Cadeddu // @pupozeta

Michelangelo Rombi // @michelangelo__rombi_

Davide Calatri // @davidecalatri